Sunday World

33 Clarendon Road, Clarendon Dock, Belfast, BT1 3BG

(028) 9040 8731

@sundayworld

Northern Ireland

Sunday

Tabloid

Advertising Contacts

ROLE / CONTACT: PHONE NO: E-MAIL:
     
NORTHERN IRELAND ADVERTISING MANAGER
Graeme Smith 048 90408731 Graeme.Smith@sundayworld.com
     
ROP - AGENCY & KEY CONTACTS
Andrew McDermott (Manager) (01) 884 8914 amcdermott@inmsales.ie
Martin Kavanagh (01) 705 5481 mkavanagh@inmsales.ie
Niamh McDonald (01) 705 5874 nmcdonald@inmsales.ie
Keith Dixon (01) 884 8919 kdixon@inmsales.ie
John Morris (01) 844 8922 jmorris@inmsales.ie
Fergus Farrell (01) 705 5441 ffarrell@inmsales.ie
Nuala Galligan (01) 705 5425 ngalligan@inmsales.ie
Gillian Verrecchia (01) 705 5842 gverrecchia@inmsales.ie
     
DIRECT ROP    
Gerry Drum (Manager) (01) 705 5416 gdrum@inmsales.ie
     
CLASSIFIED GROUP SALES 
Paul Muldoon (Manager) (01) 705 5412 pmuldoon@inmsales.ie
Geraldine Bell (Property) (01) 705 5435 gbell@inmsales.ie
Orla Mooney (Farming) (01) 705 5371 omooney@inmsales.ie
Liana Canavan (01) 705 5138 lcanavan@inmsales.ie
Lisa Mulholland (Recruitment/Find a Job) (01) 705 5846 lmulholland@inmsales.ie
Vincent Cranley (01) 884 8918 vcranley@inmsales.ie
Bernie Schwer (Travel) (01) 705 5429 bschwer@inmsales.ie
John Reddin (Travel) (01) 705 5411 jreddin@inmsales.ie
Barry McCabe (Motors) (01) 705 5442 bmccabe@inmsales.ie
Tim Forde (Property) (01) 705 5438 tforde@inmsales.ie
     
FEATURES, SUPPLEMENTS & MAGAZINES
Eoin Healy (Manager) (01) 705 5416 ehealy@inmsales.ie
     
INSERTS
Yvonne Doyle (Manager) (01) 705 5462 ydoyle@inmsales.ie

Please see contact list above.

Rates

Standard Rates

  Mono £   Colour £  
Run of Paper SCCm   12.50  19.00
Full Page  2,740.00 4,750.00
1/2 Page  1,390.00 2,350.00

Guaranteed Positions: +10%
Centre Spread: +15%
Spot Colour: +15% (On Mono Rates)

36,060

ABC July-December 2017

On sale province wide.

Mono: Thursday previous. Colour: Wednesday previous.

Yes - £40 per thousand (depending on size and weight)

336mm x 255mm

Column Widths:

  2 3 4 5 6 7
(mm) 33 70 107 144 181 218 255

Copy should be supplied through the ADS network.
Where not connected to ADS, ISDN or Disc will also be accepted.

Production Contacts

Graeme Smith (028) 9040 8731 graeme.smith@sundayworld.com


Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper