Sunday World

Independent House, 27-32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1.

(01) 884 9000 (Main Switch)

(01) 884 9002

@sundayworld
INM on LinkedIn

Nationwide

Sunday

Tabloid

Advertising Contacts

ROLE / CONTACT: PHONE NO: E-MAIL:
     
ROP - AGENCY & KEY CONTACTS
Martin Kavanagh (01) 7055481 mkavanagh@inmsales.ie
Niamh McDonald (01) 7055874 nmcdonald@inmsales.ie
Keith Dixon (01) 8848919 kdixon@inmsales.ie
John Morris (01) 8448922 jmorris@inmsales.ie
Fergus Farrell (01) 7055441 ffarrell@inmsales.ie
Nuala Galligan (01) 7055425 ngalligan@inmsales.ie
Gillian Verrecchia (01) 7055842 gverrecchia@inmsales.ie
     
DIRECT ROP    
Gerry Drum (Manager) (01) 7055416 gdrum@inmsales.ie
Ryan Tucker (01) 7055828 rtucker@inmsales.ie
Clare Denvir (01) 7055424 cdenvir@inmsales.ie
John Purcell (01) 7055397 jpurcell@inmsales.ie
     
CLASSIFIED GROUP SALES
Paul Muldoon (Manager) (01) 705 5412 pmuldoon@inmsales.ie
Geraldine Bell (Property) (01) 705 5435 gbell@inmsales.ie
Orla Mooney (Farming and Travel) (01) 705 5371 omooney@inmsales.ie
Liana Canavan (01) 705 5138 lcanavan@inmsales.ie
Lisa Mulholland (Recruitment) (01) 705 5846 lmulholland@inmsales.ie
Barry McCabe (Motors) (01) 705 5442 bmccabe@inmsales.ie
Tim Forde (Property) (01) 705 5438 tforde@inmsales.ie
     
FEATURES, SUPPLEMENTS & MAGAZINES
Eoin Healy (Manager) (01) 7055416 ehealy@inmsales.ie
Philip Wharton (01) 7055445 pwharton@inmsales.ie
Terri Byrne (01) 7055469 tbyrne@inmsales.ie
Zoe Holohan (01) 8848916 zholohan@inmsales.ie
Aoibhin Kearney (01) 7055217 akearney@inmsales.ie
     
COMMERCIAL
Yvonne Doyle (Manager) (01) 7055462 ydoyle@inmsales.ie
     
INSERTS    
Aiden Hanley (01) 7055409 ahanley@inmsales.ie

Please see contact list above.

Republic of Ireland

Rate Card

  Mono €
Colour €
Run of paper SCC 79.00 118.00
Full Page 18,000.00 27,500.00
1/2 Page 9,000.00 13,700.00

 

Special Positions

  Mono €
Colour €
Page 5 Solus    
(Max size 25cm x 4col) N/A 13,700.00
Back Page    
(Max size 25cm x 4col) N/A 13,700.00


Guaranteed Positions: +15%
Spot Colour: +15%
Centre Spread: +15%

 

All Ireland Rates:

Rate Card

  Mono € Colour €
Run of paper SCC 98.50 147.00
Full Page 22,150.00 34,700.00
1/2 Page 11,100.00 17,200.00

 

Northern Ireland Rates:

Rate Card

  Mono £ Colour £
Run of paper SCC 12.50 19.00
Full Page 2,740.00 4,750.00
1/2 Page 1,390.00 2,350.00

 

Sunday World Magazine:

Rate Card

Page in colour €15,600

Sunday World - Geographical Circulation Analysis

130,083 Total Circulation
88,252 Republic of Ireland Circulation
34,508 Northern Ireland Circulation
7,323 Other Countries

ABC January-June 2018

On sale nationwide.

Mono: Thursday previous. / Colour: Wednesday previous.

€80 per thousand - dependent on size and weight.

336mm (H) x 255mm (W)

Column Widths:

Column Width 2 3 4 5 6 7
(mm) 33 70 107 144 181 218 255

Sunday World Magazine Specs:

Size Depth x Width
Full Page:  320mm x 290mm (including 5mm bleed)
  310mm x 270mm (without bleed)
Text Area: 286mm x 246mm
   
DPS Spread:  320mm x 550mm (including 5mm bleed)
  Centre Gutter 24mms
  310mm x 540mm (without bleed)
Text Area: 286mm x 516mm
   
Half Page Vertical:  286mm x 120mm (no bleed)
Half Page Horizontal:  140mm x 246mm (no bleed
   
Quarter Page:  140mm x 120mm (no bleed)


Contact: zoe.holohan@sundayworld.com

Method for Transfer of Ads: ADSEND

Email copy to: ad.production@sundayworld.com / derek.treacy@sundayworld.com

Production contacts: dmaguire@inmsales.ie and ehoran@inmsales.ie


Located in: Sunday Papers

Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper