Sunday Independent

Independent House, 27-32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1.

1890 516 516

(01) 7055497

www.inm.ie
@INM_ie
INM on Facebook
INM on LinkedIn

Nationwide

Sunday

Broadsheet

Advertising Contacts

ROLE / CONTACT: PHONE NO: E-MAIL:
     
ROP - Agency & Key Contacts
Martin Kavanagh (01) 7055481 mkavanagh@inmsales.ie
Niamh McDonald (01) 7055874 nmcdonald@inmsales.ie
Keith Dixon (01) 8848919 kdixon@inmsales.ie
John Morris (01) 8848922 jmorris@inmsales.ie
Fergus Farrell (01) 7055441 ffarrell@inmsales.ie
Nuala Galligan (01) 7055425 ngalligan@inmsales.ie
Gillian Verrecchia (01) 7055842 gverrecchia@inmsales.ie
     
Account Directors    
Declan Fahy (01) 7055374 dfahy@inmsales.ie
Ayman El Moubacher (01) 7055429 aelmoubacher@inmsales.ie
Ross Molloy (01) 7055418 rmolloy@inmsales.ie
     
Sunday Life & Weekend  
Noelle Crowley (01) 7055374 ncrowley@inmsales.ie
Olga Chambers (01) 7055404 ochambers@inmsales.ie
Ailish Kelly (01) 8848923 akelly@inmsales.ie
     
Features and Magazines    
Philip Wharton (01) 7055445 pwharton@inmsales.ie
Terri Byrne (01) 7055469 tbyrne@inmsales.ie
Zoe Holohan (01) 8848916 zholohan@inmsales.ie
Aoibhin Kearney (01) 7055217 akearney@inmsales.ie
     
Direct Sales Manager:
Gerry Drum (01) 7055795 gdrum@inmsales.ie
     
Direct Sales:    
Ryan Tucker (01) 7055828 rtucker@inmsales.ie
Clare Denvir (01) 7055424 cdenvir@inmsales.ie
John Purcell (01) 7055397 jpurcell@inmsales.ie
     
Group Classified Manager:  
Paul Muldoon (01) 7055412 pmuldoon@inmsales.ie
     
Property:    
Geraldine Bell (01) 7055435 gbell@inmsales.ie
Tim Forde (01) 7055438 tforde@inmsales.ie
     
Farming and Travel:    
Orla Mooney (01) 7055371 omooney@inmsales.ie
     
Recruitment:    
Liana Canavan (01) 7055138 lcanavan@inmsales.ie
Lisa Mulholland (01) 7055846 lmulholland@inmsales.ie
     
Motors:    
Barry McCabe (01) 7055442 bmccabe@inmsales.ie
     
COMMERCIAL MANAGER:    
Yvonne Doyle (01) 7055462 ydoyle@inmsales.ie
     
INSERTS:    
Aiden Hanley (01) 7055409 ahanley@inmsales.ie
     
LINEAGE ADS: 1890 516 516  

See contact list above.

Rates

SUNDAY INDEPENDENT

STANDARD RATES MONO COLOUR
SCC €85.60 €126.50
1/2 Page €17,572 €21,723
Full Page €35,138 €43,435
Front Semi-Solus -- €15,383
Sunday Living Wrap
(price on application)
Fly Sheet Creative
(price on application)
SECTION SCC RATES MONO COLOUR
Financial Pages €96.60 €139.55
Appointments €99.15 €127.70
Travel €63.20 €79.20
Personal Notices €85.60 €126.50
Motors €60.45 €75.55
Classified Lineage per line €13.75 N/A
Creative / Guaranteed Positions +20% +20%
Inserts (1-8 pages full run) €29,500

  

LIFE MAGAZINE

STANDARD RATES ALL COLOUR
FPC €16,573
OBC €19,127

178,323 Print edition

ABC July-December 2017

Nationwide

4pm Friday

1-8 pages full run: €29,500

Main Paper: 530mm x 340mm (8 columns) Living: 330mm x 255mm (6 columns)

Column Widths

Column Widths - ROP

Col 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
mm 40 83 126 169 212 255 298 340

 

LIFE Magazine: Production Specifications:

Full Page: Bleed 276mm x 316mm
Full Page: Trim 270mm x 310mm
Full Page: Type Area 246mm x 286mm
   
Half Page (horiz.): Bleed 276mm x 143mm
Half Page (horiz.): Trim 270mm x 140mm
Half Page (horiz.): Type Area 245mm x 140mm
   
Half Page (vert.): Bleed 120mm x 316mm
Half Page (vert.): Trim 120mm x 310mm
Half Page (vert.): Type Area 120mm x 286mm
   
Quarter Page: Bleed 120mm x 140mm
   
Double Page Spread: Bleed 552mm x 316mm
Double Page Spread: Trim 540mm x 310mm
Double Page Spread: Type 516mm x 286mm
   
Single Column Width 60mm

Note: Trim Sizes must not be used.  Bleed or Type sizes only for all Magazines

Electronic Copy: Quickcut only. Full technical specifications are available at www.independent.ie/adspec
 
Quickcut Files: Contact Declan Maguire at (01) 7055841 or Eleanor Horan at (01) 7055882.
 
Production Contacts: dmaguire@inmsales.ie and ehoran@inmsales.ie


Located in: Sunday Papers

Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper