The Herald

Independent House, 27-32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1.

1890 516 516

(01) 705 5420

www.inm.ie
@INM_ie
INM on Facebook
INM on LinkedIn

Nationwide

Daily (Mon-Sat)

Tabloid

Advertising Contacts

ROLE / CONTACT: PHONE NO: E-MAIL:
     
ROP - Agency & Key Contacts
Andrew McDermott (Manager) (01) 8848914 amcdermott@inmsales.ie
     
Martin Kavanagh (01) 7055481 mkavanagh@inmsales.ie
Niamh McDonald (01) 7055874 nmcdonald@inmsales.ie
Keith Dixon (01) 8848919 kdixon@inmsales.ie
John Morris (01) 8848922 jmorris@inmsales.ie
Fergus Farrell (01) 7055441 ffarrell@inmsales.ie
Nuala Galligan (01) 7055425 ngalligan@inmsales.ie
Gillian Verrecchia (01) 7055842 gverrecchia@inmsales.ie
     
Account Directors    
Declan Fahy (01) 7055374 dfahy@inmsales.ie
Ayman El Moubacher (01) 7055429 aelmoubacher@inmsales.ie
Ross Molloy (01) 7055418 rmolloy@inmsales.ie
     
Direct Sales Manager:
Gerry Drum (01) 7055795 gdrum@inmsales.ie
     
Direct Sales:    
Ryan Tucker (01) 7055828 rtucker@inmsales.ie
Clare Denvir (01) 7055424 cdenvir@inmsales.ie
John Purcell (01) 7055397 jpurcell@inmsales.ie
     
Group Classified Manager:  
Paul Muldoon (01) 7055412 pmuldoon@inmsales.ie
     
Property:    
Geraldine Bell (01) 7055435 gbell@inmsales.ie
Tim Forde (01) 7055438 tforde@inmsales.ie
     
Farming and Travel:    
Orla Mooney (01) 7055371 omooney@inmsales.ie
     
Recruitment:    
Liana Canavan (01) 7055138 lcanavan@inmsales.ie
Lisa Mulholland (01) 7055846 lmulholland@inmsales.ie
     
Motors:    
Barry McCabe (01) 7055442 bmccabe@inmsales.ie
     
Features, Supplements and Magazines    
Eoin Healy (Manager) (01) 7055416 ehealy@inmsales.ie
     
Philip Wharton (01) 7055445 pwharton@inmsales.ie
Terri Byrne (01) 7055469 tbyrne@inmsales.ie
Zoe Holohan (01) 8848916 zholohan@inmsales.ie
Aoibhin Kearney (01) 7055217 akearney@inmsales.ie
     
Commercial Manager:    
Yvonne Doyle (01) 7055462 ydoyle@inmsales.ie
     
Inserts:    
Aiden Hanley (01) 7055409 ahanley@inmsales.ie
     
Lineage Ads: 1890 516 516  

See contacts list above.

With over a quarter of a million readers (255,000),
The Herald is the No. 1 title for Dublin under 35s  (JNRS 2014/15)

THE FACTS...
 The publication has a 47% male / 53% female (135,000) readership split and reaches 90,000 ABC1s
 The Herald is the leading mid-market title in Dublin for the Male, Main Shopper and ABC1 demographics.

Source: JNRS 2014/15

The Herald - Front Page

Rates

THE HERALD

STANDARD RATES MONO COLOUR
SCC €50.40 €63.25
1/2 Page €5,366 €6,376
Full Page €10,743 €12,736
Evening Herald Wrap Price on application
Creative / Guaranteed Positions +20% +20%
SECTION RATES MONO COLOUR
Appointments €56.15 €70.30
Motors €33.90 €42.15
Property €50.40 €63.25
Travel €40.15 €48.20
Theatre & Cinema €13.40 €25.75
Personal Notices €50.40 €63.25
Classified Lineage per line €6.30 --
Inserts (1-8 pages full run) €4,800

39,093

ABC January-June 2017

On sale nationwide.

4pm day prior to publication.

1-8 pages full run: €4,800

330mm (H) x 255mm (W) - (6 columns)

Column Widths - ROP

Col 1 2 3 4 5 6
mm 40 83 126 169 212 255

Electronic Copy: Quickcut only. Full technical specifications are available at www.independent.ie/adspec

Quickcut Files
: Contact Declan Maguire at (01) 7055841 or Eleanor Horan at (01) 7055882.
Only digital files are accepted.

Copy Transmission
: Copy can be supplied via the Quickcut service, by selecting the publisher Independent Newspapers and then choosing the Magazine destination.
OR 
Email: ads@production.ie

Production Contacts: dmaguire@inmsales.ie and ehoran@inmsales.ie


Located in: Daily Papers

Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper