Sunday World

SundayWorld.com

Independent News & Media
Independent House
27-32 Talbot Street
Dublin 1
Ireland
INM.ie

Independent Digital
Independent News & Media
Independent House
27-32 Talbot Street
Dublin 1
Ireland

Website of the Sunday World newspaper
"SundayWorld.com is first for breaking news as it happens and regarded as number 1 for investigative crime journalism. With a highly engaged audience online & on social media, the irreverent tone of SundayWorld.com also brings you the latest from the worlds of sport & entertainment, style & showbiz! Built in a responsive design, SundayWorld.com provides readers with a seamless experience across desktop, tablet & mobile."

Head Of Digital Sales
Declan Fahy

Digital Sales Specialists
Lily Abdelkader
Ronan Turner
Ashling Holmes
Caoilfhionn Ní Dhuibhinn
Chris Gordon
James Bullock
Aymen El Moubacher
Mitchell O'Gorman
Ross Molloy
David Hewitt

(01) 7055333 (and below)

General queries - advertise@inm.ie 
Declan Fahy - dfahy@inmsales.ie / 705 5374
Lilya Abdelkader - labdelkader@inmsales.ie / 705 5848
Ronan Turner - rturner@inmsales.ie / 705 5265
Ashling Holmes - aholmes@inmsales.ie / 705 5402
Caoilfhionn Ní Dhuibhinn - cndhuibhinn@inmsales.ie / 705 5468
Chris Gordon - cgordon@inmsales.ie / 705 5878
James Bullock - jbullock@inmsales.ie / 705 5449
Aymen El Moubacher - aemoubacher@inmsales.ie / 705 5429
Mitchell O'Gorman - mogorman@inmsales.ie / 705 5423
Ross Molloy - rmolloy@inmsales.ie / 705 5418
David Hewitt - dhewitt@inmsales.ie / 884 8915

INM on LinkedIn
Sunday World on Facebook
@SundayWorld
Sunday World on Google+

Google Play
App for Android

 Ad Services

Display
Video / VOD
Email / Newsletter
Mobile / Tablet / App
Performance Network  
Native Advertising
Social Media
Other -   

Buying Routes

Cost Per Thousand / CPM
Cost Per Acquisition / CPA  
Cost Per Sale / CPS  
Cost Per Lead / CPL  

NOTE: CPM is the standard currency for Direct Site / Portfolio Network buys. All others are are usually negotiable with Performance Networks.

 Targeting Verticals / Site Channels

INDEPENDENT DIGITAL TARGETING
Age
Gender
Social Grade
Content / Context / Editorial

Rate Card

AD FORMAT CPM / Gross Cost *
Leaderboard €18
MPU €20 
Half Page €20 
Wide Skyscraper €15 
Skyscraper €12
Overlay €25
Peel Back €25
Billboard €25
PreRoll €25
App Banner €25
App Interstitial / Video €25
Push Down €2,500 *
HPTO €4,000 *
HPTO with re-skin €12,000 *
Multi-Format €14
Portfolio Network Buy €7

General - digitalops@inmsales.ie
Aisling Holmes - aholmes@inmsales.ie

INM Ad Specs

Located in: Individual Sites

Contact Us

MediaLive

The Black Church

St Mary's Place

Dublin 7

Tel. 01 830 45 61

Quick Links

Quick Links

Connect with us

Follow us on Twitter

 

Follow us on LinkedIn

JoomShaper